Here I go…..

Afer blogging professionally for a few years now, I’ve been told it’s time to start recording memories down on a blog. I’ve had a rich and full life (before I even hit the 40 mark) and don’t want to miss out on the memories one day when I grow old.

This is a persona l blog, affiliated with no other than my personal stories. They may include work situations, but I will keep these protected (ya never know when Big Brother is watching).

Either way,the events I will tell are out of sync. Some will pop into mind, others recent, but overall, it’s a discovery of myself and who I have become. For those who stumble upon this blog, apologies ahead of time. I may appear crude at times 🙂

Leave a Reply

